SPLBC acknowledges that it is situated on the unceded traditional territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam Indian Band), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish Nation), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh Nation)

Mixed Pairs Championship

Mixed Pairs Championship 

Saturday, August 20, 2022 

 This year’s SPLBC Mixed Pairs Championship was a keenly contested event, with 14 teams entering. 

 Four of the 14 teams ending the day with nine points after recording three wins from their four games. In the end it came down to differential to decide the prize winners. With a +18 shot differential, Graham Mason and Lisa MacLean came out on top to claim the title. 

 2022 Mixed Pairs Champions Graham Mason and Lisa MacLean 


Claus Braovac and Maggie Fee came second four differential points behind the winners, followed by Wayne Hawrysh and Kelly Robertson in third place. 


Runners-up Claus Braovac and Maggie Fee; Third place Wayne Hawrysh and Kelly Robertson 


Monique Lamoureux and Bill Currie were the other team on nine points, finishing in fourth place and just missing out on the prize money. 


Past winners: 

2021 – G. Mason/J. Lawson  

2019 – G. Mason/J. Lawson (aka Gender Neutral Pairs)  

2018 -  B. Hutchinson/Y. Sabanskis  

2017 – N. Wilson/C. Young  

2016 – M. Hilson/P. Shaw  

2015 – R. Beaulieu/ P. Vanderley 

2014 – B. Hoadley/J. Duke 

2013 – J. Parkes/J. Stooshnov 

2012 – L. Kennedy/ J. Sinclair 

2011 – K. Kipp/M. Hilson 

2010 – L. Kennedy/ J. Sinclair 

2009 – A. Nieuwold/L. Goodeve 

2008 -  J. Bell/J. Matthews 

2007 – D. Hoadley/B. Hoadley