SPLBC acknowledges that it is situated on the unceded traditional territories of the xʷməθkʷəy̓əm (Musqueam Indian Band), Sḵwx̱wú7mesh (Squamish Nation), and səlilwətaɬ (Tsleil-Waututh Nation)

Games Information

Games Team Leader

The Games Team Leader is Graham Mason ( [email protected] ).

2021 Bowling Schedule

For the full current bowling schedule of bowling activities, tournaments and events, please refer to the Calendar page - Click Here

For a quick look at just the August weekly Draws and Leagues, see below.